The names of board members and committee members are listed to encourage members of the community to contact us directly. Unfortunately, we cannot publish personal contact information as that would lead to spam, unsolicited phone calls and junk mail. To reach out to the group as a whole, please send a message to Thank you.

Steering Committee: Linda Scotland, Julia Peterson, Heidi Lumia and Richard Sommers

Membership: Em Bentley, Fran Day and Judy Perley

Website and communications: Donna Hayford, Doug McPherson and Richard Sommers

Representative from the Town of York: Leslie Hinz